Projects Team

Muhammed Brey
Executive Manager
Tel: +971 4 2099 321
Mobile: +971 55 954 9321
brey@sslootah.com

Vimal Sharma
Sales Executive – Projects
Tel.: +971 4 2099 614
Mobile: +971 55 954 9170
vimal.sharma@sslootah.com

Zaveed Sheik
Senior Project Sales Manager
Tel.: +971 4 2099 356
Mobile: +971 52 679 7040
Zaveed@sslootah.com

Mohammed Shareef
Projects Co-ordinator
Tel.: +971 4 2099 322
Mobile: +971 55 9549 171
projects@sslootah.com

Hamzah Al FerdawiI
Senior Sales Executive – Projects
Tel.: +971 4 2099 620
Mobile: +971 52 211 3884
hamzah@sslootah.com

Shaharaj Muhammed
Sales Executive – Projects
Tel.: +971 4 2099 350
Mobile: +971 52 211 3883
Shaharaj@sslootah.com

Wilma Ubaldo Fajardo
Customer Service Co-ordinator
Tel.: +971 4 2099 642
Mobile: +971 056 511 5345
wilma@sslootah.com